Buying a yacht

You intend to buy the yacht of your dreams - we will be happy to help you at all stages of this responsible process.

Buying a yacht is both an emotional moment, but also a serious financial commitment / investment in your leisure time.

When carrying out a transaction of this level, it is most effective to rely not only on your experience, even if it is rich, but also to consult with experienced and professional experts who know the market and understand not only the furniture installed on the yacht of your choice ...

____

 

Premium Yachts has 17 years of experience in the yacht sales business, backed by many years of work by our specialists with various brands. This experience enables us to provide our clients with a high level of technical expertise, as well as the resources and engagement necessary to successfully complete any transaction.

Having chosen the model of the yacht that best suits your needs, we provide comprehensive control at all stages of construction, registration and transportation of the vessel to the region where you are planning your trips, we help with the selection of the crew, the organization of storage of the yacht, the choice of the optimal insurance partner, the necessary registration actions based on features of operation, post-warranty and service maintenance, logistics and much more.

The last decade, with its ups and downs of economies, has especially clearly shown how important the role of legal due diligence of a transaction is, and here the experience we have gained in supporting transactions will be a guarantee of your investment.

An important area of ​​our activity is the selection and sale of yachts from the secondary market. Again, at the stage of preliminary discussions, we always evaluate the individual requests of each client and, based on many years of experience in the market, we will make every effort to find the exact yacht that will fully meet the wishes of our client in terms of quality and price reached.

____

 

And in conclusion, Premium Yachts values ​​your time and aims to do everything possible to make owning a yacht an extremely joyful and comfortable pastime for you.

Why Premium Yachts?
01
16 years of experience in the European and Russian markets
02
The first Russian company to enter the European market
03
Full range of services in the yacht market
04
Qualified and experienced staff
05
High level of personalized customer service
06
Customer focus

High quality service

Wide range of vessels

Questions remain?

Call: +7 495 741 00 03

Вы намерены приобрести яхту Вашей мечты – мы с радостью поможем Вам на всех этапах этого ответственного процесса.

Покупка яхты – это одновременно и эмоциональный момент, но также и серьёзное финансовое обязательство / инвестиция в свой досуг.

При проведении сделки такого уровня эффективнее всего полагаться не только на свой опыт, пусть даже и богатый, но также консультироваться с опытными и профессиональными экспертами, знающими рынок и разбирающимися не только в мебели, установленной на выбираемой Вами яхте...

____

Компания Premium Yachts имеет 17-летний опыт работы в сфере продаж яхт, подкреплённый многолетней работой наших специалистов с различными брендами. Этот опыт дает нам возможность предоставлять нашим клиентам высокий уровень технических знаний, а также ресурсы и взаимодействие, необходимые для успешного завершения любой сделки.

Выбрав максимально соответствующую Вашим запросам модель яхты, мы обеспечиваем всесторонний контроль на всех этапах строительства, регистрации и транспортировки судна в тот регион, где Вы планируете свои путешествия, помогаем с подбором экипажа, организацией хранения яхты, выбором оптимального страхового партнера, необходимыми регистрационными действиями исходя из особенностей эксплуатации, постгарантийным и сервисным обслуживанием, логистикой и многим другим.

Последнее десятилетие с его взлётами и падениями экономик особо ярко показало, насколько важна роль проведения юридической экспертизы проводимой сделки и тут накопленный опыт нами в сопровождении сделок будут являться гарантией Ваших инвестиций.

Важным направлением нашей деятельности является подбор и продажа яхт из вторичного рынка. Опять же, на этапе предварительных обсуждений мы всегда оцениваем индивидуальные запросы каждого клиента и, основываясь на многолетнем опыте работы на рынке, приложим все усилия для поиска именно той яхты, которая будет полностью соответствовать пожеланиям нашего клиента по соотношению качества и достигнутой цены.

____

И в заключение, - компания Premium Yachts ценит Ваше время и стремится сделать всё возможное для того, чтобы владение яхтой для Вас было исключительно радостным и комфортным времяпрепровождением.

Почему Premium Yachts?
01
16-летний опыт работы на рынках Европы и России
02
Первая российская компания, которая вышла на рынок Европы
03
Полный спектр услуг на яхтенном рынке
04
Квалифицированный и опытный персонал
05
Высокий уровень индивидуального обслуживания клиентов
06
Ориентированность на запросы клиентов

Высококлассный сервис

Широкий выбор судов

Остались вопросы?

Звоните: +7 495 741 00 03